Officers and Committee for 2017

Chairman: David Brown (66F)
Vice Chairman: vacant
Treasurer: Tom Jones (70B)
Secretary: Howard Berry (51A)

Committee Members

Yvonne Hindes (40F)
Phil Coggin (11F & 69F)
Mike Phillips (53F)
Sally Hilton (20F)
Tilly McDermott (22F)
Matt Parkes (22F)
Louise Morgan (61F)
Alma Kimber (16A)
Moya Lloyd (63B & Boundary Way Project Leader).


To contact the Committee email:

Comments are closed.